水肺潜水体验

这是一个只需一天时间但无法取得潜水证的课程, 如果您能够完成课程内指定的潜水基本动作练习将可以获得注记, 未来在参加开放水域潜水员课程时可以抵免第一次开放水域潜水训练。本课程提供对潜水感兴趣的您一个绝佳的机会去体验水下呼吸的感觉以及探索水下世界。

您可以选择在出海前先来我们的游泳池由潜水教练带您体验水下呼吸的感觉以及使用装备潜入水中的自由感。

您的一天将会从早上大约 7:00 在您住宿的酒店搭上我们的接驳车开始, 抵达码头时请一边享用我们为您准备的轻食早餐与咖啡,一边聆听您的专属教练开始今天的潜水活动简介。

快艇大约早上八点会从码头出发, 船程大约费时一个半小时, 抵达涛岛的潜水地点后潜水教练会从潜水装备开始一一介绍, 还有您今天所需要的基本潜水理论知识, 接下来就要开始体验安全有趣的潜水活动。

潜水教练会带您在涛岛潜水地点的浅水区练习指定的基本潜水动作, 以确保您可以在舒适安全的状态下与我们一起探索美丽的涛岛潜点。

在完成第一支愉快的潜水后我们会在船上或是海滩上享用午餐, 在大约休息一个小时之后我们会前往下一个涛岛潜点进行下一支的潜水。这个时候您将已经能体会水肺潜水在水下的舒适感并且能够尽情享受第二次的潜水。

在结束第二次的潜水后,我们将回到苏梅岛。 潜水教练会为您做今天的潜水总结并且与您一起检视今天所拍的照片。

我们会把您参与这个课程的记录线上登录于 PADI 网路系统, 未来在参加开放水域潜水员课程时可以抵免第一次开放水域潜水训练, 当然我们也希望您在体验完潜水的乐趣后立刻参加我们的开放水域潜水员课程并取得证照。

Discover Scuba Diving

page6_img5
This is a one day PADI program that does not result in a certification, but can be credited as your first open water dive towards your PADI open water certification. This program is perfect for people who have been interested in finding out what it is like to breath underwater and experience the underwater world.

We will always give you the option to come with us in one of our swimming pools to try out breathing underwater with one of our instructors and get a feel for what it is like before going out into the sea.

Your day will start with us picking you up at your hotel approximately 7:10 am. We will take you to the pier where you can enjoy some light breakfast and coffee and meet your instructor for the day.

The boat will leave the pier at 8:00 am and on the approximately 1:15 trip out to one of the shallow bays of Koh Tao your instructor will go over the basics of the scuba equipment you will be using and the basic information you will need to know to be safe and have fun underwater.

Upon arrival at Koh Tao, you will start off in very shallow water where the instructor will go over some basic skills with you and make sure you are comfortable and then it is off to explore the beautiful underwater sites of Koh Tao.

After the first dive you will enjoy lunch on either the boat or the beach and take about an hour rest and then it will be off to another site around koh tao for your second dive. By this time you will already see how easy it is to scuba dive and will enjoy just having fun on your second dive.

Upon completion of the second dive the boat will return to Koh Samui and you will get a debriefing of your dive from your instructor, and be able to check out some of the photos from the day.

We will also register your program with PADI for you. Upon completion of the program, your dives will count as credit towards your first dive when you take a future PADI Open water course. Of course, after you see how much fun diving is, we hope you will jump right into getting a full certification.